0 167TH St, Lake Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 41,000
0 167TH St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023

Property Description

Nice level vacant parcel located on cul-de sac with panoramic view of valley and the San Gabriel Mountains. Nice quiet location. Perfect for long term hold for appreciation or build to suit. Explore the possibility of connecting to established services or live off the grid. 25 minutes from popular shopping and eateries. No reports or permits available. Buyer to verify city and county requirements for any proposed construction. Utilities available at the street. Property is sold as-is. Submit all offers.

Address: 0 167TH St
State/County:
Zip: 93591
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 210.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 158.97
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 11,000

22600 E Avenue P10, Lake Los Angeles, Los An...

sy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 2 Acres ‘’Approximate&# ...
Lot Size
2.54 ft2
$ 65,000

15145 Vac/Newmont Ave/ Nog Avenue N8, Lake L...

This is a great large lot next to neighboring houses in an established residential tract. ...
Lot Size
0.91 ft2
$ 85,000

0 170th St East, Lake Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Nice commercial parcel fronting on main street of Lake Los Angeles. 3/4 acre with electric ...
Lot Size
0.75 ft2
$ 50,000

0 170th St East, Lake Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Commercial lot (C-RU) on main street of Lake Los Angeles, Adjoining lot also available. El ...
Lot Size
0.81 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark