0 170 St West/Avenue B-2, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 49,950
0 170 St West/Avenue B-2,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

Attention land investors! This prime investment opportunity is situated on the well-traveled, paved road of 170th Street West in Lancaster, 93536. This flat, buildable parcel is A1-2 zoned, which offers a range of uses that cater to the needs of the rural-residential and agricultural sectors. With larger minimum lot sizes and setbacks, the A1-2 zone allows for low-density development that preserves the natural resources of the area. Don’t miss out on the chance to invest in a valuable piece of real estate!

Address: 0 170 St West/Avenue B-2
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 256.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 193.67
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

25200 E Avenue J, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 4.6 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
4.69 ft2
$ 35,000

43000 43rd St West, Lancaster, Los Angeles, ...

2.5+/- acres Industrial land just north of William J. Fox Airfield and Apollo Park. Proper ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 20,000
$ 65,000

0 Avenue G / 60th St W W, Lancaster, Los Ang...

Lancaster Master Planned Development area. Facing Avenue G. Near Fox Field and easy access ...
Lot Size
2.29 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark