0 3279-001-036 Three Points Road, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 960,000
0 3279-001-036 Three Points Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

There is not an address associated with this parcel. What is reflected is the Parcel# 3279-001-036 which is +/- 39.9898 Acres. Zoning is A-2. Located in Unincorporated Los Angeles County near the Neenach Lancaster area. Access via dirt road. Power at property. Agricultural Well last run at +/-550 GPM. This well has irrigation lines feeding two other adjacent parcels. PIQ is in the the boundary line of the Antelope Valley Water Adjudication. Please contact AVEK in regards to the Antelope Valley Water Adjudication. Also, the overlay of Three Points Liebre Mountain Community Standards District applies. Buyer and Buyers agent are responsible for own investigations in regards to access, zoning, utilities, and usage.

Address: 0 3279-001-036 Three Points Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 4,922.11
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,722.11
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

25200 E Avenue J, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 4.6 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
4.69 ft2
$ 35,000

43000 43rd St West, Lancaster, Los Angeles, ...

2.5+/- acres Industrial land just north of William J. Fox Airfield and Apollo Park. Proper ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 20,000
$ 65,000

0 Avenue G / 60th St W W, Lancaster, Los Ang...

Lancaster Master Planned Development area. Facing Avenue G. Near Fox Field and easy access ...
Lot Size
2.29 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark