0 AVE M 155, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 29,000
0 AVE M 155,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

2.19 Acres in the city of Lancaster, ready for you to build your Dream Home or Ranch. This Lot is situated a paved road, electricity is in front.

Address: 0 AVE M 155
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 148.69
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 112.44
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

25200 E Avenue J, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 4.6 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
4.69 ft2
$ 35,000

43000 43rd St West, Lancaster, Los Angeles, ...

2.5+/- acres Industrial land just north of William J. Fox Airfield and Apollo Park. Proper ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 20,000
$ 65,000

0 Avenue G / 60th St W W, Lancaster, Los Ang...

Lancaster Master Planned Development area. Facing Avenue G. Near Fox Field and easy access ...
Lot Size
2.29 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark