0 Avenue B Nr 240th St E, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 15,000
0 Avenue B Nr 240th St E,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 3, 2023

Property Description

10 acres fronting Ave B (dirt) near 240th St. E, zoned A2, level, south of Edwards Air Force Base. *Buyer to make their own independent investigations regarding Zoning & General Plan Designations, Environmental and Hazard Zones, Access and Development costs, Availability & Costs of utilities.

Address: 0 Avenue B Nr 240th St E
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 76.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 58.16
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

25200 E Avenue J, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 4.6 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
4.69 ft2
$ 35,000

43000 43rd St West, Lancaster, Los Angeles, ...

2.5+/- acres Industrial land just north of William J. Fox Airfield and Apollo Park. Proper ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 55,000

0 Vac/ AVe B 45 stw, Lancaster, Los Angeles,...

Introducing a Spectacular 9.4 Acre Lot with 661 Feet of Frontage on Avenue B! This remarka ...
Lot Size
9.40 ft2
$ 100,000

0 No Address, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, La...

THE LAND IS APPROXIMATELY 1/4 OF A MILE TO GENERAL WILLIAM J FOX AIRFIELD. Airport is a co ...
Lot Size
1.22 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark