0 Avenue N4 & 131st St E, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 24,950
0 Avenue N4 & 131st St E,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

For sale in Palmdale, a peaceful 2.62-acre vacant lot near Lake Los Angeles. This serene property offers an opportunity to create a secluded oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the main city. With its generous size, it presents potential buyers with the freedom to build a private residence, establish a retreat center, or engage in various other ventures, all while enjoying the tranquility and natural beauty of the area. Swing by to check it out.

Address: 0 Avenue N4 & 131st St E
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93591
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 127.92
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 96.74
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 350,000

0 10th St East / Vic Ave S, Palmdale, Los An...

Very desirable Industrial Land Opportunity in a prime Palmdale area. Flag shape lot with l ...
Lot Size
2.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark