0 Buckthorne Cyn Rd #8,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 19,500
0 Buckthorne Cyn Rd #8,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

5 acre parcel only 3 miles from Highway 395. or investment property at an affordable price. Good access and road already in going along east side of property. Adjacent Property is also for sale, buy both! GPS is 34.79146, -117.53487

Address: 0 Buckthorne Cyn Rd #8
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 99.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 75.61
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark