0 Caughlin Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 98,888
0 Caughlin Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

There is not an address associated with this parcel. What is reflected is the Parcel# 3129-171-06-0000 which is +/-1.34 acres. Zoning is MI (Heavy Industrial). Located in the City of Adelanto. Access via dirt Caughlin Rd. Survey has been completed, buyer will need to have it recorded. Corner lot. Many opportunities to have a platform for your business ventures. +/- 1.29 miles to water and sewer and +/-1.78 miles to power All uses and utilities to be further verified by buyer.

Address: 0 Caughlin Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 507.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 383.41
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark