0 Desert Flower Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 20,000
0 Desert Flower Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

±4.71ac Vacant Land Parcel within the City of Adelanto city limits zoned DL-5 (Desert Living 5ac minimum). Located on the north side of Desert Flower Rd less than 1 mile west of Hwy 395 and just one parcel east of Koala Rd. Beautiful rolling desert topography. Excellent location for outdoor activities and recreation. Come invest in the future growth of the High Desert Region and use the land as an escape at the same time.

Address: 0 Desert Flower Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 102.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 77.54
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark