0 Doberman,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 10,000,000
0 Doberman,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Gold Mine in 29 Palms! Closed in 1942 due to WW2. Private view into Joshua Tree National Park, 123 PATENTED acres included. The nearest neighbors are 7 miles away. Bordered by federal land and Joshua tree park. Very unique property in what is called the Old Dale Mining District. Great location for an Amphitheatre. This was the biggest producing gold mine in southern California! Geology reports show that 500,000 to 800,000 ounces of Gold have yet to be mined. Land and Gold mine sold together! APN#0592131110000 Asking Price $10,000,000.00. Owner will carry. Buyer to verify all that is contained in this MLS listing.

Latitude34.067810

Longitude -115.721162

Address: 0 Doberman
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92530
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 51,271.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 38,771.98
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 25,000

440 Grand ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Come live your best Life here in the Desert under Starry Night Skys . Bring all your off r ...
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
$ 24,000

0 29 Palms,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

OVER HALF ACRE 27,225 SQUARE FEET OF LAND.. LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR OW ...
Lot Size
0.63 ft2

Compare Listings

Test Agent