0 Edwards Street,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 187,500
0 Edwards Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Almost 4.5 Acres of flat land for sale, Located in the Heavy Manufacturing Industrial Cultivation Zone in the City of Adelanto has so many potentials and can be a good place to park your money for future investment in this very desirable city or build your own home!

Address: 0 Edwards Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 961.35
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 726.97
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark