0 El Conquisto,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

$ 125,000
0 El Conquisto,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

This property has absolutely stunning views. Located in a very quiet and peaceful area. This 20+ acre parcel is ideal for farm, groves, private home site.

Address: 0 El Conquisto
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 640.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 484.65
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,300,000

0 Highway 79,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

Over 13 usable acres spanning the corner intersection of scenic Highway 371 and Highway 79 ...
Lot Size
13.35 ft2
$ 94,500

0 Gopher Rd.,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

10.07 acres of mostly usable land with panoramic views of Mt. Palomar and valley looking t ...
Lot Size
10.07 ft2
$ 271,000

45525 HWY 79 South #412,Aguanga,Riverside,La...

Rancho California RV Resort lot 412 is a premium lot located in front of the Main Club Hou ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2
$ 235,000

0 Sandstone,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

Build your Dream Home or Farm on this 20.27 acre Property right outside of Temecula Wine C ...
Lot Size
20.27 ft2
Bath
0

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark