0 Glenalbyn Dr, Mount Washington, Los Angeles, CA

$ 279,000
0 Glenalbyn Dr,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Two side-by-side parcels totaling almost 4000 square feet available for building in highly desirable Mount Washington, which has seen explosive development over the years. The area provides a perfect getaway from the busy streets of Los Angeles and is close enough to some of the most popular areas for food, entertainment and nature. Buyer to perform all due diligence on buildability and is advised to independently verify the accuracy of all information through personal inspection & w/ appropriate professionals to satisfy themselves.

Please make sure to click on 360 tab for video included.

Address: 0 Glenalbyn Dr
State/County:
Zip: 90065
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,430.49
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,081.74
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 200,000

3551 N Camino Real, Mount Washington, Los ...

4,753 Square foot lot in the Mount Washington Glassell Park area
Lot Size
0.11 ft2
$ 230,000

3720 Division, Mount Washington, Los Ang...

A Desire Area to build your Dream Home, perfect location to be in the Central and live in ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 210,000

3714 Division, Mount Washington, Los Ang...

A Desire Area to build your Dream Home, perfect location to be in Central and live in a qu ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Beech & Glenalbyn, Mount Washington, ...

Stunning views from this hillside Mount Washington location! Standing at the North side of ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark