0 Greenwich Road, Glendale, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 150,000
0 Greenwich Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

Prime Chevy Chase in Glendale, serenity and peace, however it’s centrally located in the city. The parcel/lot next to it is also for sale. Check with city on building requirements and codes.

Address: 0 Greenwich Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91206
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 769.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 581.58
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,750,000

312 Mount Carmel, Glendale, Los Angeles, CA,...

Unimproved residential land well suited to divide into a luxury residential subdivision of ...
Lot Size
27.14 ft2
$ 150,000

0 Greenwich Road, Glendale, Los Angeles, CA,...

Desirable Glendale Chevy Chase location, 2 lots adjoining each other. Check with the city ...
Lot Size
0.23 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark