0 Mesquite Springs Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 35,515
0 Mesquite Springs Road, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Beautiful 360 degree desert views. Located in the heart of downtown 29 Palms. Close to all major shopping. Schools are also near by. Come build your dream custom home on approximately 12,000sq. lot. Only a few hours to Vegas, to the beach, to the mountains and to Palm Springs.

Address: 0 Mesquite Springs Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 182.09
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 137.70
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 90,000

77020 Amboy Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Lan...

Beautiful 43.05 acres with amazing road frontage on Amboy Road! Power in the street. Zoned ...
Lot Size
43.05 ft2
Bath
0
$ 23,000

0 Applegate Way,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

APPLEGATE WAY & MONTEZUMA DR., 29 PALMS $23,000.00. This 5 acre corner lot is on the m ...
Lot Size
5.00 ft2
Bath
0
$ 37,500

6424 Canyon Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino...

Residential lot with 1′ water meter installed. Perfect location to build your dream ...
Lot Size
0.50 ft2
Bath
0
$ 899,000

125 Utah Trail,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

Prime Development Opportunity on 201+ Acres and Owner Will Carry Financing for serious buy ...
Lot Size
201.00 ft2
Bath
0

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark