0 Mulholland APN: 4464-018-018,Agoura,Los Angeles,Land

$ 650,000
0 Mulholland APN: 4464-018-018, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

Great opportunity to build your dream home with canyon views. Moments from the beach, 101fwy, renowned local restaurants and shops including the Calamigos Ranch, Malibu Cafe, Cielo Farms, Old Place, Cornell Winery, Charme d’Antan, and more!

Address: 0 Mulholland APN: 4464-018-018
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,332.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,520.18
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,200,000

30100 Mulholland,Agoura,Los Angeles,Land

Great opportunity to build your dream private estate, custom ranch, or multiple homes on t ...
Lot Size
6.51 ft2
$ 599,000

0 Kanan/Paramount APN: 2063-020-033,Agoura,L...

Fabulous opportunity with 41.265 Acres to build your dream private estate, custom ranch, b ...
Lot Size
41.27 ft2
$ 1,000,000

30120 Mulholland,Agoura,Los Angeles,Land

Great opportunity to own a compound on 6 acres (two parcels, 3 acres each) with a ton of p ...
Lot Size
3.03 ft2
$ 450,000

3610 Kanan Road, Agoura, Los Angeles, CA, La...

Prime location right next to Malibu Canyon Estates. Desirable neighborhood for Custom Esta ...
Lot Size
4.83 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark