0 OAKDEN, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 39,000
0 OAKDEN,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

DESIRABLE LOCATION NEAR LAUREL CANYON BLVD. Unimproved land on a sloped topography with no ingress/egress easement to access, (easement not needed if a adjacent neighbor’s land purchases this lot). Located behind address; 8100 BLOCK OF KIRKWOOD DR.

PROBATE SALE; FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OF ANY PROPERTY INFO. BUYERS TO DUE DILIGENCE AND CONDUCT INSPECTIONS TO VERIFY LOT BOUNDARIES, UTILITIES, ETC. NO SURVEY PROVIDED, BUT SELLERS MAY CONSIDER GIVING CREDIT FROM OFFERING SALES PRICE.

Address: 0 OAKDEN
State/County:
Zip: 90046
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 199.96
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 151.21
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

1950 Seigneur Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Rare Residential vacant land of 5353 SF in heart of Los Angeles, 2 story single family pla ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 149,000

1243 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

0 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 169,000

52270110 06 N Bonnie Beach Place, Los Angele...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with city views. Located in the ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark