0 Old Chisholm Trail,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 15,000
0 Old Chisholm Trail, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Come enjoy the desert solitude, amazing sunsets, and beautiful night skies. This property is in Desert Heights community just west of Twentynine Palms. Downtown 29 Palms and Joshua Tree National Park are just a short drive away. Power nearby.

Address: 0 Old Chisholm Trail
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 76.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 58.16
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 90,000

77020 Amboy Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Lan...

Beautiful 43.05 acres with amazing road frontage on Amboy Road! Power in the street. Zoned ...
Lot Size
43.05 ft2
Bath
0
$ 23,000

0 Applegate Way,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

APPLEGATE WAY & MONTEZUMA DR., 29 PALMS $23,000.00. This 5 acre corner lot is on the m ...
Lot Size
5.00 ft2
Bath
0
$ 37,500

6424 Canyon Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino...

Residential lot with 1′ water meter installed. Perfect location to build your dream ...
Lot Size
0.50 ft2
Bath
0
$ 899,000

125 Utah Trail,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

Prime Development Opportunity on 201+ Acres and Owner Will Carry Financing for serious buy ...
Lot Size
201.00 ft2
Bath
0

Schedule a tour

Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark