0 Persia Avenue,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 20,000
0 Persia Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

To find the lot put 7360 Perisia Ave, 29 Palms into GPS. Lot is directly on the left. According to tax bill, water and electricity are available. It will need a septic tank to be put in. This is a good, build-able lot for a custom home.

Address: 0 Persia Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 102.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 77.54
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 19,500

59022210 Sahara Avenue,29 Palms,San Bernardi...

***Come VIEW and MAKE an OFFER TODAY. Affordable land opportunity located in 29 Palms CA. ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
$ 39,000

4 Mesa Drive,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Seller May Finance! Private 1.25 acre lot that appears to have legal road access, water an ...
Lot Size
1.25 ft2
Bath
0
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2

Schedule a tour

Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark