0 Pico Ave Avenue,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 50,000
0 Pico Ave Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

2.33 acres in a semi rural area. Residential plot large enough to build a large home with room for lots of toys. Growing area close to major streets.

Per OC Title, zoned NEC so may be possible to use for commercial or industrial as well. Buyer to perform due diligence. Seller financing available! Please submit your best offer and get started on your dream project or home! Owner will carry!

Address: 0 Pico Ave Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 256.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 193.86
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark