0 San Francisquito Cyn rd, Green Valley, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 19,900
0 San Francisquito Cyn rd, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

THIS IS A LAND LOT SQUARE FOOT IS 5,924, ZONED LCA11*. PROPERTY HAS MATURE TREES AND ELECTRIC IS IN CLOSE PROXIMITY.

Address: 0 San Francisquito Cyn rd
State/County:
Zip: 91350
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 102.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 77.16
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark