0 Sheridan Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 13,500
0 Sheridan Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Nice buildable lot on the South side of the hwy. Close to the East entrance of the Joshua Tree National Park. Utilities look to be in the street. Go take a look.

Address: 0 Sheridan Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 69.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 52.34
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 25,000

440 Grand ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Come live your best Life here in the Desert under Starry Night Skys . Bring all your off r ...
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
$ 24,000

0 29 Palms,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

OVER HALF ACRE 27,225 SQUARE FEET OF LAND.. LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR OW ...
Lot Size
0.63 ft2

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark