0 Sutter Creek, Monrovia, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 1,100,000
0 Sutter Creek,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

Stunning breathtaking view!! A rare opportunity to build your unique architectural triumph in the Gold Hills neighborhood. North of Foothill. End of a cul-de-sac. Extraordinary development opportunity in prime location. The sale include 3 parcels: 8501-001-030 with 30,483 sqft lot, 8501-001-021 with 11,028 sqft lot, 8520-006-013 with 13,148 sqft lot. Total: 54,659 sqft, 1.25 acre. Serene large hilltop lot with setting surrounded by luxurious high-end homes. Beautiful exclusive site for buyer seeking to build your dream home! Don’t miss out!

Address: 0 Sutter Creek
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91016
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,639.92
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,264.92
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark