0 Topaz Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 75,000
0 Topaz Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Excellent opportunity for owner builder/contractor/investor, Hillside lot with views of surrounding neighborhood, hills and gorgeous skylines. Near Downtown LA, Art district, Cal State LA University, and South Pasadena.

Address: 0 Topaz Street
State/County:
Zip: 90032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 384.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 290.79
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

1950 Seigneur Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Rare Residential vacant land of 5353 SF in heart of Los Angeles, 2 story single family pla ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 149,000

1243 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

0 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 169,000

52270110 06 N Bonnie Beach Place, Los Angele...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with city views. Located in the ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark