0 Twentynine Palms,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 130,000
0 Twentynine Palms

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Address: 0 Twentynine Palms
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 666.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 504.04
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark