0 Vac/110 Stw/Vic Avenue H4, Del Sur, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 35,000
0 Vac/110 Stw/Vic Avenue H4,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibilities. Owner has over 150 lots in Los Angeles county for sale in the cities of Palmdale, Lancaster, Del Sur, Littlerock, Sun Village and Fairmont with a total acreage exceeding 687 acres. Bring your buyers today!

Address: 0 Vac/110 Stw/Vic Avenue H4
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 179.45
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 135.70
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

0 Vac/Cor Lumber St/65 Stw, Del Sur, Los Ang...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.52 ft2
$ 35,000

0 Vac/Vic 85 Stw/Ave H9, Del Sur, Los Angele...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 1 acre of land providing endless possibili ...
Lot Size
1.25 ft2
$ 50,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue H8/120 Stw, Del Sur, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 110,000

0 Vac/Vic 135 Stw/Ave J4, Del Sur, Los Angel...

Nestled in Del Sur, this 5-acre parcel of land is more than just a piece of real estate; i ...
Lot Size
5.05 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark