0 VAC/AVE C4/VIC 149 STW, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 57,000
0 VAC/AVE C4/VIC 149 STW,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023

Property Description

Very attractive, almost 5 acres FLAT land investment property in Lancaster. All sides has views. Land itself grows bed of poppies and wild flowers on a good early spring. Across the street is Joshua Trees Ranch Los Angeles. Panoramic mountain views with wild flowers on a good early spring and a peak of snowy mountain further back. 7.8 mi. to Antelope Valley Poppy Reserve. 4.2 mi. to market and 8.6 mi. to gas station. 150th street is already PAVED. Perfect for residential/agricultural use. Highway has both access to I-5 and 14 freeways.

Address: 0 VAC/AVE C4/VIC 149 STW
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 292.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 221.00
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

25200 E Avenue J, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 4.6 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
4.69 ft2
$ 35,000

43000 43rd St West, Lancaster, Los Angeles, ...

2.5+/- acres Industrial land just north of William J. Fox Airfield and Apollo Park. Proper ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 20,000
$ 65,000

0 Avenue G / 60th St W W, Lancaster, Los Ang...

Lancaster Master Planned Development area. Facing Avenue G. Near Fox Field and easy access ...
Lot Size
2.29 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark