0 Vac/Cor Avenue O Pav /197 Ste, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 190,000
0 Vac/Cor Avenue O Pav /197 Ste,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 4 acres of land providing endless possibilities. Owner has over 150 lots in Los Angeles county for sale in the cities of Palmdale, Lancaster, Del Sur, Littlerock and Fairmont. Bring your buyers today!

Address: 0 Vac/Cor Avenue O Pav /197 Ste
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93591
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 974.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 736.67
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 350,000

0 10th St East / Vic Ave S, Palmdale, Los An...

Very desirable Industrial Land Opportunity in a prime Palmdale area. Flag shape lot with l ...
Lot Size
2.07 ft2
$ 19,950

0 Ave W7 & 243rd St E, Palmdale, Los Ang...

Discover the perfect retreat in the area of Llano, with this 2.5-acre lot for sale, conven ...
Lot Size
2.52 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark