0 Vac/Lancaster Rd/Vic 3 Mi E I5, Gorman, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 1,000,000
0 Vac/Lancaster Rd/Vic 3 Mi E I5,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

With its ample acreage, this land presents an exceptional investment opportunity, allowing you the flexibility to develop commercial ventures like hospitals, recreation centers,Child care centers, golf course or clubs, etc, agricultural enterprises like livestock raising, farm equipment sales or storage, farmers market,etc, or a ranch. Please verify the use with LA County.

Nestled in the heart of nature’s beauty, this expansive tract of land boasts stunning panoramic views, serene landscapes, and a tranquil ambiance that is sure to captivate your senses. Situated in proximity to Quail Lake, a renowned local attraction known for its serene waters and abundant wildlife, this property guarantees a lifestyle immersed in natural splendor. The surrounding area is rich with recreational activities such as fishing, boating, hiking, and bird-watching, providing ample opportunities for outdoor enthusiasts to explore and enjoy their surroundings.

Don’t miss this chance to own a piece of Gorman’s prized real estate near Quail Lake. Whether you’re a visionary investor, an ambitious developer, or a nature enthusiast seeking solace in the midst of breathtaking surroundings, this land is waiting to fulfill your dreams.

Buyer’s responsibility to verify the zoning and use with the county.

Address: 0 Vac/Lancaster Rd/Vic 3 Mi E I5
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,127.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,877.20
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark