0 Vac/Vic 135 Stw/Ave J4, Del Sur, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 110,000
0 Vac/Vic 135 Stw/Ave J4,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2023

Property Description

Nestled in Del Sur, this 5-acre parcel of land is more than just a piece of real estate; it’s a canvas upon which you can paint the future you’ve always envisioned. Offering an array of possibilities, this property provides a great foundation for your dreams. Whether you aspire to build your forever home, embark on a lucrative real estate venture, or use for farming/agriculture, this property might just be one for you! Make sure to check with the city and/or county regarding the zoning for this property.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic 135 Stw/Ave J4
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 563.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 426.49
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

0 Vac/Cor Lumber St/65 Stw, Del Sur, Los Ang...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.52 ft2
$ 35,000

0 Vac/Vic 85 Stw/Ave H9, Del Sur, Los Angele...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 1 acre of land providing endless possibili ...
Lot Size
1.25 ft2
$ 35,000

0 Vac/110 Stw/Vic Avenue H4, Del Sur, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.25 ft2
$ 50,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue H8/120 Stw, Del Sur, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark