0 Vac/Vic 235 Stw/Ave A4, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 29,992
0 Vac/Vic 235 Stw/Ave A4

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023

Property Description

A vacant parcel of land at the corner of Avenue A and 235th St. W. Approximately 5 acres. Just a few miles from an approved new community development (Fort Tejon Ranch) with thousands of new housing units to be built in the very near future. Invest, invest, invest. Invest for a better future of yours!

Other adjacent lands that are actively sold by the same owners and can be sold separately are : 327800007, 327800008, 327800012, 327800013 and 327800014. Price can be negotiable if sold together.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic 235 Stw/Ave A4
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 153.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 116.28
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark