0 Vac/Vic 245 Ste/Ave C6, Hi Vista, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 60,000
0 Vac/Vic 245 Ste/Ave C6,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 5 acres of land providing endless possibilities. Owner has over 150 lots in Los Angeles county for sale in the cities of Palmdale, Lancaster, Del Sur, Littlerock, Sun Village and Fairmont with a total acreage exceeding 687 acres. Bring your buyers today!

Address: 0 Vac/Vic 245 Ste/Ave C6
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 307.63
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 232.63
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

20200 Avenue H, Hi Vista, Los Angeles, CA, L...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 10 Acres ‘’Approximat ...
Lot Size
10.28 ft2
$ 60,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue D/235 Ste, Hi Vista, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 5 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
5.14 ft2
$ 30,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue D/243 Ste, Hi Vista, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.55 ft2
$ 63,000

0 Vac/Cor Avenue E/220 Ste, Hi Vista, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.25 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark