0 Vac/Vic Avenue G2/217 Ste, Hi Vista, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 42,000
0 Vac/Vic Avenue G2/217 Ste,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 5 acres of land providing endless possibilities. Owner has over 150 lots in Los Angeles county for sale in the cities of Palmdale, Lancaster, Del Sur, Littlerock, Sun Village and Fairmont with a total acreage exceeding 687 acres. Bring your buyers today!

Address: 0 Vac/Vic Avenue G2/217 Ste
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 215.34
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 162.84
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

20200 Avenue H, Hi Vista, Los Angeles, CA, L...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 10 Acres ‘’Approximat ...
Lot Size
10.28 ft2
$ 60,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue D/235 Ste, Hi Vista, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 5 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
5.14 ft2
$ 30,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue D/243 Ste, Hi Vista, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 2 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
2.55 ft2
$ 60,000

0 Vac/Vic 245 Ste/Ave C6, Hi Vista, Los Ange...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 5 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
5.06 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark