0 Vac/Vic Avenue L/Sierra Highway, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, , 0

$ 185,000
0 Vac/Vic Avenue L/Sierra Highway,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

Buyers are advised to contact the Planning and Building Department for zoning and restrictions, usage, and planned development. Also to further investigate property lines, building permits, designations,utilization, and land survey.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic Avenue L/Sierra Highway
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 948.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 717.28
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 249,000

0 15 St. W/ W. Ave G6, Lancaster, Los Angele...

This 10.1-acre heavy industrial land parcel offers prime real estate with frontage along 1 ...
Lot Size
10.27 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark