0 Vac/Vic Avenue V/Vic 45th Ste, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 30,000
0 Vac/Vic Avenue V/Vic 45th Ste,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Residential Lot, Buyer to make their own independent investigations regarding zoning, utilities, roads, Hazard zones, and general plans.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic Avenue V/Vic 45th Ste
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93550
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 153.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 116.32
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 350,000

0 10th St East / Vic Ave S, Palmdale, Los An...

Very desirable Industrial Land Opportunity in a prime Palmdale area. Flag shape lot with l ...
Lot Size
2.07 ft2
$ 19,950

0 Ave W7 & 243rd St E, Palmdale, Los Ang...

Discover the perfect retreat in the area of Llano, with this 2.5-acre lot for sale, conven ...
Lot Size
2.52 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark