0 Vac/Vic Brownlow Rd/Hanawalt Road,Agua Dulce,Los Angeles,Land

$ 499,880
0 Vac/Vic Brownlow Rd/Hanawalt Road, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

Beautiful 15 acres view lot overlook mountain and valleys, near town and Aqua Dulce Airport, close to Aqua Dulce Vineyard and Vasquez Rock, may split into 3 or more legal parcels, don’t miss out on this great opportunity to build your dream home. The surrounding neighbor’s lots are either already built or ready to be built.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic Brownlow Rd/Hanawalt Road
State/County:
Zip: 91350
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,562.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,938.13
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 170,000

0 Vac/Vic Vallejo Rd/Lavery Cany Road,Agua D...

12.60 acres. The seller states there may have been a well on the land in the past, however ...
Lot Size
12.61 ft2
$ 245,000

0 Vac/Vic Tyndall Rd/Ares Road,Agua Dulce,Lo...

FLY RIGHT IN! to an amazing opportunity to own a parcel just adjacent to the Agua Dulce Ai ...
Lot Size
4.88 ft2
$ 179,000

0 Sierra Highway,Agua Dulce,Los Angeles,...

Agua Dulce is a picturesque community nestled in the Sierra Pelona Mountains in Los Angele ...
Lot Size
5.05 ft2
$ 550,000

0 Davenport,Agua Dulce,Los Angeles,Land

WELCOME TO AGUA DULCE! 30 Parcels available in this beautiful area called SLEEPY VALLEY ne ...
Lot Size
28.58 ft2

Schedule a tour

Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark