0 Vac/Vic Iowa Ave/Madler Street,Acton,Los Angeles,Land

$ 230,000
0 Vac/Vic Iowa Ave/Madler Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Great opportunity for investors or anyone looking to build their dream home or homes on 15 acres. The lot is located in the heart of Acton, California and has most recently had great development. The property sits at an elevation of about 3200 ft., which has great views and would overlook the whole city. There are roads leading to the lot and some local residential sites to extend power, water, gas, and sewage. The buyer is to due their own research and the information provided is not guaranteed. The plot consists of the south 15 acres of the north 40 acres of lot 1. There is plenty of opportunity to expand, so please send your offers. The seller is motivated.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic Iowa Ave/Madler Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93510
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,179.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 891.76
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark