0 Vac/Vic Old Mine Rd/Diamond Ba,Acton,Los Angeles,Land

$ 299,900
0 Vac/Vic Old Mine Rd/Diamond Ba, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Over 37 acres of land, with approximately 1 acre flat pad for a big house, yard, pool or leave it to your imagination. Located only 13 minutes to Santa Clarita and 2 miles from 14 FWY. Also property is very close to downtown Agua Dulce and the Winery. Very private with lots of possibilities. It is zoned for Residential/Agricultural. Build a Vineyard, plant fruit trees, store cars, etc….so much land to expand and explore.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic Old Mine Rd/Diamond Ba
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93510
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,537.65
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,162.77
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 39,000
$ 130,000

0 Vac/Vic 57th Stw/Ave W14,Acton,Los Angeles...

Acton 2- 5 acre parcels adjoining you can buy one or both for a family compound or bring y ...
Lot Size
4.81 ft2
$ 130,000

0 Vac/Vic 57th Stw/Ave W14,Acton,Los Angeles...

Acton 2- 5 acre parcels adjoining you can buy one or both for a family compound or bring y ...
Lot Size
4.79 ft2
$ 99,000

0 Mary Road, Acton, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

Amazing opportunity to own over 5 acres in a desirable neighborhood in Acton. Build your d ...
Lot Size
5.06 ft2

Schedule a tour

Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark