0 Vac/Vic San Francisquito, Green Valley, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 23,900
0 Vac/Vic San Francisquito,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

THIS IS A STANDARD SALE OF LAND APPROXIMATELY 7,042 SQUARE FEET LOT IN GREEN VALLEY. PROPERTY IS ZONED LCA11 AND IS SECLUDED AND PRIVATE. THERE IS A SMALL CREEK NEAR BY BUT ON THIS PROPERTY.

Address: 0 Vac/Vic San Francisquito
State/County:
Zip: 91350
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 122.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 92.67
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 19,900

0 San Francisquito Cyn rd, Green Valley, Los...

THIS IS A LAND LOT SQUARE FOOT IS 5,924, ZONED LCA11*. PROPERTY HAS MATURE TREES AND ELECT ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
$ 19,900

0 San Francisquito Cyn Road, Green Valley, L...

THIS IS A LAND LOT SQUARE FOOT IS 5,052, ZONED LCA11*. PROPERTY HAS MATURE TREES AND ELECT ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark