0 Vacant Lot, Topanga, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 90,000
0 Vacant Lot,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

This vacant lot is 9,856 square feet in size and located at the intersection of Topanga Canyon Road and Cheney Drive. The lot features a slope and is not subject to the jurisdiction of the coastal commission.

Address: 0 Vacant Lot
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90290
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 461.45
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 348.95
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 145,000

2750 Topanga Skyline Drive, Topanga, Los Ang...

Build your Dream Home on this Amazing Slice of Topanga. View lot in Serene Old Canyon with ...
Lot Size
0.86 ft2
Bath
0
$ 320,000

22800 Portage Circle Drive, Topanga, Los Ang...

5.64 Acres of Topanga Land with Amazing Views of Saddle Peak and Red Rock Park. Undevelope ...
Lot Size
5.64 ft2
Bath
0
$ 450,000

1006 N. Topanga Cyn, Topanga, Los Angeles, C...

Total of 4 lots. Beautiful location with lot of trees. Lot 023,012,020 and 013 totaling 46 ...
Lot Size
1.06 ft2
Bath
0
$ 325,000

1000 OLD TOPANGA CANYON Road, Topanga, Los A...

Amazing opportunity to build your dream home on 16.5 acres nestled amongst the Topanga Cre ...
Lot Size
16.54 ft2
Bath
0

Compare Listings

David Clark