0 VIC AVE Y8 160 STE, Littlerock, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 32,000
0 VIC AVE Y8 160 STE,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

South east Antelope Valley. Great Lot over 1.25 acres of land ready for your dream home, this lot is in a residential area and their are houses built all around, excellent for a ranch house, must see to appreciate all the possibilities that this Lot offers.

Address: 0 VIC AVE Y8 160 STE
State/County:
Zip: 93544
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 164.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 124.07
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 45,000

0 Vac/Cor Avenue Q2 Nog /113th, Littlerock, ...

This land is perfect for building a single family residence, raising cattle, horses, goats ...
Lot Size
2.25 ft2
$ 30,000

0 Vac/Ave R8/Vic 132 Ste, Littlerock, Los An...

Investors your search ends here!! Endless possibilities await on this lot offering over 40 ...
Lot Size
0.94 ft2
$ 65,000

0 T4, Littlerock, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

Located on the S/W corner of T4 and 173 Street East, this 2.49 Acre parcel allows use for ...
Lot Size
2.49 ft2
$ 44,500

0 Vac/Vic Nearwood Rd/128 Ste, Littlerock, L...

Beautiful area of Juniper Hills. Very near Devil’s Punchbowl. Just west of Longview ...
Lot Size
2.49 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark