10136 Silverton Avenue, Tujunga, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,695,000
10136 Silverton Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 13, 2023

Property Description

Built in 1964, the Silverton apartments is a large five-unit two-story complex. The property is immersed in nature, surrounded by beautiful lush trees and greenery. The units are spacious and the mix consists of one 2 bedroom 1 bathroom, two 2 bedroom 1 1/2 bathroom and two 3 bedroom 2 bathroom. The complex includes 10 parking spaces for the tenants. In addition, the soft-story retrofit requirement has been completed, and pass-throughs were approved by the city. The Silverton apartments is located just north of Foothill Boulevard and just a short distance from all the stores and eateries located on the boulevard. The property’s stable tenants and steady cashflow makes the Silverton apartments a great deal for any investor.

Address: 10136 Silverton Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91042
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 8,690.60
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 6,571.85
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark