1045247707

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023

Property Description

Welcome to this charming Spanish colonial that exudes character throughout and awaits a touch of modern rejuvenation. Step inside and be greeted by the warmth of the hardwood floors that flow throughout the home, creating a seamless and inviting atmosphere. The spacious living room boasts a cozy fireplace and large picture window. The well-appointed kitchen features ample storage and modern appliances. Three bedrooms are generously sized and bathed in natural light, and the home also includes two full bathrooms. A 2 car detached garage is positioned at the end of the long driveway, providing potential for a future ADU. The home further benefits from upgraded plumbing and sprinklers. Located in a highly desirable area, this home is moments from Colorado Blvd and offers easy access to the 134 freeway. For the golf enthusiasts, Annandale Golf Club is just across the street, and San Rafael Park is conveniently located opposite the home. This home truly embodies the Pasadena lifestyle, providing a perfect balance of convenience, practicality and timeless elegance.

$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark