1045363036

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

Gorgeous Custom Built Luxury Estate South Facing located on a beautiful and quiet street, built with quality craftsmanship and design. The grand entry welcomes you with 22′ ceilings, gorgeous wrought iron staircase and marbled floors. Custom crown moldings and woodwork is used throughout. Library is decorated with designer wall coverings and custom cabinetry. Gourmet kitchen is equipped with VIKING stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, walk-in pantry, wok room, and breakfast nook overlooking backyard and pool. Luxurious master bedroom retreat has huge walk in closet, sitting area w/ high ceilings, balcony, master bath with steam shower and large spa tub & Kohler fixtures. Wine cellar w/ temperature control and large glass for viewing wine collection. 5 spacious bedroom suites (1 downstairs), and maid’s quarter separate from main living area. Home theater has 10 leather seats, projector, Blu-Ray DVD system, and surround sound. Backyard has many privacy shrubs, beautiful swimming pool with spa, and space for entertaining. Other amenities and features include: gym with sauna, security system & cameras, circular driveway, 3 car attached garage, hardwood floors, powder room, & fireplace.

$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark