1045826109

$ 3,650,000
1244 E 4th Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

1244 E. 4th Street is a 14-unit apartment asset in vibrant Retro Row neighborhood of Long Beach. The property is offered at 11.85 GRM and 5.50% Cap Rate on current rents. The property is comprised of (2) three- bedroom units; (3) two-bedroom units and (9) one-bedroom units. Thirteen of the 14 units have been fully remodeled with recessed lighting, new flooring, new kitchen countertops, cabinetry, and stainless steel appliance, new bathroom vanities, tiling, and modern fixtures and features throughout. All renovated units offer in-unit washers and dryers. Double-paned windows are featured throughout the building, and (6) garages onsite provide the opportunity for garage income or the potential for additional rental income through conversion to ADUs. The property is located in prime Retro Row, walking distance from shopping, dining and nightlife amenities.

Address: 1244 E 4th Street
State/County:
Zip: 90802
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 18,714.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 14,151.77
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 2,920,000

1830 1838 E 7th Street, Long Beach, Los Ange...

1830 – 1838 E. 7th Street is an 11-unit apartment asset in Long Beach, California. T ...
Lot Size
0.27 ft2
$ 3,295,000

1026 1040 E Broadway, Long Beach, Los Angele...

Broadway @ Alamitos Beach is comprised of two adjacent apartment buildings with a total of ...
Lot Size
0.26 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark