1046439054

$ 199,000
Avenue L-8X31 Street East,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

Industrial zoned land in Palmdale. Buyer to do their own due diligence and investigation about land, water, electricity and future development.

Address: Avenue L-8X31 Street East
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93550
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,020.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 771.56
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 350,000

0 10th St East / Vic Ave S, Palmdale, Los An...

Very desirable Industrial Land Opportunity in a prime Palmdale area. Flag shape lot with l ...
Lot Size
2.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark