10500 Sunland Boulevard 4, Sunland, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91040

$ 589,800
10500 Sunland Boulevard 4,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,070.00 ft2

Property Description

Major Price Adjustment! Newly Painted, Wonderful End Unit In Spectacular Community of the City. Lots of Complex Amenities (Pool, Spa, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse). Wonderful Open Layout, Living Room/Dining Room, Fireplace, Nice Kitchen Counter Area, Private Laundry Area in Unit, 2 Nice Size Bedrooms, 1 3/4 Baths, Laminate Flooring. 2 Car Garage, Enclosed Patio for BBQs, Pets, Children Play Area.

Address: 10500 Sunland Boulevard 4
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91040
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,024.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,286.77
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark