10757 Hortense Street 112, Toluca Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91602

$ 560,000
10757 Hortense Street 112,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 28, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,143.00 ft2

Property Description

Bring your paintbrushes and imagination. This 2 level top floor townhouse needs some TLC. This unit is an end unit with only 1 connecting wall. Located in one of the most desirable neighborhoods in Toluca Lake. The first level welcomes you to a spacious living room and dining area with a slider that leads to an outdoor balcony. There is one bathroom located on the main level. Up the stairs to all three bedrooms. There are two bathrooms located on this floor. The master bedroom also has a walk in closet. Complex amenities include gated, controlled access entry with a subterranean parking for two cars and a fantastic community pool/spa area and multiple BBQ sites. Centrally located, just moments to the heart of Toluca Lake, Universal, Ventura Blvd, Noho Arts, Metro and some of the best restaurants and shops in LA! Easy freeway and metro access.

Address: 10757 Hortense Street 112
State/County:
Zip: 91602
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,871.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,171.23
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark