10926 Main Street, El Monte, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 1,500,000
10926 Main Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

Major Price Reduction! Attention Investors and Business Owners! Prime Investment Opportunity! Storefront Retail/Office Building located at El Monte For Sale! The property boasts a corner location that offers optimal business exposure and offers a versatile 5216 square feet of space distributed over two stories with a flexible floor plan layout that can easily be customized to meet various requirements. Can be either owner occupied or lease out to NNN tenants. First floor layout for retail showrooms. Second floor can be office or storage room! Property needs some TLC. Plenty of parking space in the back! The area surrounding the property is thriving with various businesses and amenities, making it an ideal location for commercial activity. Youtube Drone Link:https://youtu.be/FN6Esq-2YwA

Address: 10926 Main Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91731
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 7,690.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,815.80
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark