10972 Mckinley, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 599,000
10972 Mckinley,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2023

Property Description

YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS THE OPPORTUNITY !!!! MAJOR PRICE REDUCTION…

MAKE THIS SOUTH LOS ANGELES COMMUNITY TRIPLEX YOUR NEXT INVESTMENT OR HOME

STUDIO UNIT #1 IS A COZY 1 BED 1 BATHROOM , UNIT #2 IS A ONE BEDROOM 1 BATH AND UNIT #3 IS A TWO BEDROOM 1 BATH

TOTAL LIVING SQ FT IS 1,652 ON APPROXIMATELY 4,800 SQ .FT LOT * BUYER TO VERIFY INFORMATION

PROPERTY WILL BE SOLD AS-IS CONDITION ,DOES NEEED WORK ,

THIS IS A PROBATE LISTING COURT CONFIRMATION IS REQUIRED.

Address: 10972 Mckinley
State/County:
Zip: 90059
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,071.19
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,322.44
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,199,999

2154 Santa Ynez Street, Los Angeles, Los Ang...

Calling all Investors, Developers and Rental Property Owners!!! Pleased to present this Tr ...
Lot Size
0.11 ft2
$ 1,100,000

2814 Wabash Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

This is great opportunity to own these 3 units with long-term tenants in a rapidly growing ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
$ 1,755,000

1317 Linwood Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Attention investors! Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity to own a multi-unit prope ...
Lot Size
0.15 ft2
$ 639,000

1745 W 59th Place, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Uncover a Hidden Gem at 1745 West 59th Place – Your Triplex Investment Awaits! Incom ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark